The Appleseed Cast

For Your Friends Booking / Norsekorea presents

The Appleseed Cast

Fri, June 21, 2019

8:00 pm

Will's Pub

Orlando, FL


This event is 18 and over

The Appleseed Cast
The Appleseed Cast
Experimental/emo group based in Lawrence, Kansas, formed 1997.

Christopher Crisci
Nathan Whitman
Taylor Holenbeck
Nathan Wilder

Past members:
Louie Ruiz
Jason Wickersheim
Josh "Cobra" Baruth
Jordan Geiger
Nathan "Jr." Richardson
Aaron Coker
Marc Young
Aaron Pillar
Ted Stevens
John Momberg
Lucas Oswald
Venue Information:
Will's Pub
1042 N. Mills Avenue
Orlando, FL, 32803